Congratulations to the CWEEL SCholarship Winners

We are pleased to congratulate the 2022 CWEEL Scholarship winners. Every year, CWEEL awards the top applicants with a scholarship to continue the growth of the energy field with diversity, equity, and inclusion in mind. Since 1983 the Foundation of the Association of Energy Engineers with its Scholarship Program had encouraged qualified scholars in energy management, energy engineering, and sustainability to further education in these fields. FAEE is proud to support energy and sustainability engineers who are eager to make a positive and meaningful difference in the world by investing in their educational future.

Mina Moradnia, University of Houston

Mallory Poff, Elon University

Sonali Chandy, University of Pennsylvania

Emily McDuff, University of Chicago

Dareen Habash, Al-Hussein Technical University

Lilian AbuAgha, Princess Sumaya University for Technology (PSUT)

Hawraa Hellani, Lebanese American University

Mallak Yousef Alrai, Middle East University - Amman

Manar Ammar Sadeq Hijaz, Palestine Technical University Khadoori

Amish Jain, Delhi Technological University